Sunday, June 9, 2019

Red Sea Rules #8

Exodus 14

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Red Sea Rules #5 - #7

Exodus 14

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Red Sea Rule #4 - Pray

Exodus 14

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Acknowledge your Enemy, But Keep Your Eyes on Jesus

2 Corinthians 2:11 Exodus 14:1–10

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Be More Concerned With God's Glory than Your Relief

Exodus 14:1–4

Sunday, May 5, 2019

How to Deal With Difficult Times

John 16:33 1 Peter 4:12–13 Psalm 34:15–19 Exodus 14:1–2

Sunday, April 21, 2019

The Resurrection

1 Corinthians 15:1–19

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Why do We Have Communion

1 Corinthians 10:16–17 Matthew 26:26–30 1 Corinthians 11:23–24

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Jesus Builds His Church

Matthew 16:18 Ephesians 1:22–23 Acts 2:47

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Little Foxes

Hebrews 12:1–2 Song of Solomon 2:15

View all