Sunday, March 22, 2020

Our Eyes are On You

2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Be Anxious for Nothing

Philippians 4:6–7

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sin, Sickness, and Prayer

James 5:13–18

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Conflict: Contention

James 4:1–6

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Steps to Obedience – The Five Motives

John 3:16 1 Thessalonians 2:6–8

Sunday, January 26, 2020

The Wise and Understanding

James 3:13–18 1 Corinthians 3:1–3 James 3:1

Sunday, January 19, 2020

The Power of the Tongue - Part 3

Colossians 4:6 James 3:1–12 Ephesians 4:29

Sunday, January 12, 2020

The Power of the Tongue - Part 2

James 3:1–12 Matthew 12:33–37

Sunday, January 5, 2020

The Power of the Tongue

Proverbs 18:21 James 3:1–12

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Letting Go and Pressing On

Colossians 3:13 Philippians 3:7–14

View all