Sunday, October 6, 2019

A Proper Perspective

James 1:9–11

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Profiting from Trials

James 1:1–8

Sunday, September 22, 2019

You Can Make a Difference

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Who Are You?

Galatians 5:1 Acts 1:8 Galatians 2:4 Romans 3:22–24 1 Corinthians 1:2

Sunday, September 8, 2019

The Body of Christ

John 1:14 Acts 10:38 Ephesians 1:22–23 John 14:17

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Vision Sunday

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Unity

Ephesians 4:1–6 John 17:23 Ephesians 3:6

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Passion

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Living in These Times

1 Peter 4:7–11

Sunday, July 14, 2019

End of All Things

1 Peter 4:7–11 2 Peter 3:10–17

View all